Links

Created by SJL Creations, see more on http://www.sjlcreations.be

Local Chemical Reps.

Bayer CropSciences
Kristy Belzile
Phone: (780) 814-1042
Cell: (780) 814-1042
Fax: (780) 322-2070
Email: kristy.belzile@bayer.com

Monsanto
Garrett. P. Zahancy (East of River)
Cell: 780-523-6872
Email:  Garrett.P.Zahancy@monsanto.com 

Jason Casselman (West of River)
Phone: 780-518-3963
Email: jason.dean.casselman@monsanto.com

Dupont
Vacant
Phone: 1-800-667-3925
Email: 
Dow AgroSciences
Vacant
Phone: 1-800-667-3852
Email: solutions@dow.com

Syngenta
Paul Buck
Phone: 780-837-0871
Email: paul.buck@syngenta.com

Kevin Kuryluk 
Cell: 780-814-3959
Email: kevin.kuryluk@syngenta.com

BASF
Treena Pasichnuk (NE of Peace)
Phone: 780-837-9225
Email: treena.pasichnuk@basf.com

Nicole Haughian ( SW of Peace)
Phone: 587-343-3809
Email: nicole.haughian@basf.com

Copyright © 2017 SARDA. All Rights Reserved. Web Design by RAP Trading